Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
Merchandise
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources/Links
Events Calendar

Dobson Funeral Home
3478 Highway 421 South
McKee, Kentucky 40447
Tel: 606.287.4344
24 Hour Obituary Line:
606-287-4054

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Perry L Cox Sat May 17, 2014
Kenneth Wayne McWhorter Thu May 15, 2014
Elbert Stewart (Courtesy Obituary) Wed May 07, 2014
Robert Whitis Thu May 01, 2014
Ruth Brown Mon April 14, 2014
Samuel Wesley Morgan Fri March 21, 2014
Forester "Bimbo" Smith Thu March 06, 2014
Shirley A. (Allen) Moore Sun March 02, 2014
Norma A. Gabbard Fri January 31, 2014
Kathy Sweeney- (Courtesy Obituary) Mon December 30, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Dobson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |